benutzt

Traummann

Its hard to trust a stranger. You’re a stranger to yourself. So who’s to blame?
Drown away emotion, as you numb yourself from any real pain
There’s nothing more real, and nothing’s what it seems.
We’re always caught in between. There’s nothing left to feel,
but still you can not leave: you don’t know what you need.
I know that you use me to use you. I know that you use me to use you.
I know that you use me to use you, to use you, … lyrics: Trapt

3 Gedanken zu “benutzt

Über Kommentare freue ich mich | thank you for your thoughts!

