Let me fall

 

   

Let me fall, let me climb, there’s a moment when fear and dreams must collide. Someone I am is waiting for courage. The one I want, the one I will become will catch me. So let me fall if I must fall. I won’t heed your warnings. I won’t hear them. Let me fall if I fall, though the phoenix may or may not rise. I will dance so freely, holding on to no one. You can hold me only if you too will fall away from all these useless fears and chains. Someone I am is waiting for my courage. The one I want the one I will become will catch me. So let me fall if I must fall. I won’t heed your warnings, I won’t hear. Let me fall if I fall. There’s no reason to miss this one chance, this perfect moment – just let me fall.  

Music: Richard Marx – Lyrics: Linda Thompson   

> YouTube: Cirque de Soleil / Cesar Mesa 

Ein Gedanke zu “Let me fall

Über Kommentare freue ich mich | thank you for your thoughts!

