April Fool

 

This is only a paper moon, this is only a toy story, this is all just a cheap cartoon – yet somehow, somehow I worry.
This is only a wind-up car, only made for costume ball, this is only a candy bar, I guess I’m not drunk after all.
It’s only an april fool, the truth is disguised. I wish I could stay as cool, when reality bites.
This is only a one night stand, so tonight I’m your wonderland toy. Should be easy to understand: you’re only, only a fantasy boy.
This is only a paper moon, this is only a toy story, all the magic is over soon and I am, I am so sorry.
Beady Belle Lyrics

Ein Gedanke zu “April Fool

Über Kommentare freue ich mich | thank you for your thoughts!

