Was?

 
 
If on a wind harp a stink bug is sitting,
staring at me with that „don’t-disturb-me!“-face
– what does it do there?
 
 
Wenn auf einer Windharfe eine Wanze sitzt
und mich mit einem „Stör-mich-jetzt-bloß-nicht“-Blick anstarrt 
– was tut sie dort?
 
 
(meine Frage an die > Sphinx von Pontresina heute, aber vielleicht haben auch andere Orakel Antworten?)
 
 
5 Gedanken zu “Was?

  1. Dear Puzzle, The Stink Bug is just listening to the wind chimes. When the tunes are loud enough the bug will take to the winds. Your photographs are excellent and the garden looks very inviting. Have a great weekend and as ever be well

    Gefällt mir

Über Kommentare freue ich mich | thank you for your thoughts!

