play

6 Gedanken zu “play

  1. Hi Puzzle. I just made noises more closely related to a piano since my aunt Mamie gave up trying to teach me out of the book, "Teaching Little Fingers to Play" when I was six or seven. My little fingers never learned.Peace, Doc

    Gefällt mir

  2. You have been busy I see: lots of neat images and wise words.I have been busy – but not on Spaces. Too much work and now, too much golf, and neglecting work. I have get back to the work – sigh. Just wanted to say hello.

    Gefällt mir

Über Kommentare freue ich mich | thank you for your thoughts!

