wow(intokyo)

 
   
quoted: *’Factory and Fantasy‘ is a video installation which gently mixes realism with surrealism.*
Über das Video: es ist eine Videoinstallation, bei der Wirkliches und Surreales in einer freundlich-spielerischen Mischung zueinanderfinden.
 

  

YouTube > wow tenspace
 quoted: *The space between the number on count-up. That space is what we consider as time itself. We creates that time of the space as an image into the three dimension world.´Eleven of „IKEBANAS“ are created as three dimension object and arranged into the vast space. The camera sequentially cathes those works like being thrown into the flow of time one by one.*
Über das Video: Beim Zählen haben wir Vorstellungen von Zeit, das Video zeigt und den Raum zwischen den Zahlen als dreidimensionale ‚Ikebana‘-Pflanzengestaltungen, in die die Kamera einzutauchen scheint.
 
Must see the other videos!!! – Ich finde die Videos alle wunderschön: wowinctokyo’s YouTube Channel  > http://www.wowlab.net/  – Website
 
ich weiß, das hat nichts mit WoW = World Of Warcraft zu tun … habe ich etwa jemanden damit hergelockt? @@ 

8 Gedanken zu “wow(intokyo)

Über Kommentare freue ich mich | thank you for your thoughts!

