Ginster

Diese Diashow benötigt JavaScript.

Besenginster Cytisus scoparius + Dunkle Erdhummel Bombus terrestris

Bilder am Waldrand bei Teplingen

8 Gedanken zu “Ginster

  1. even though i cant read german – yet – and the google translator leave much to be desired, i still love to see your lovely pictures. they tell the story, with or with out the words.
    k☼

    Gefällt mir

    • The way, pictures should be: story-tellers. Maybe sometimes not exactly the same to everyone, but I think, that the differences weren’t much and not that much important.

      Gefällt mir

  2. I agree, Heide; the story is in the pictures. You know, after 2 years visiting your blogs I think I’m actually picking up a little German……no matter how much Google Translate mangles the job!

    Gefällt mir

    • Hier lässt er noch auf sich warten, es haben ja nicht mal alle Eichen schon (kleine) Blätter und Blüten. Auch ist vieles in den eiskalten Nächten der zweiten Aprilhälfte abgefroren und muss noch einmal neu anfangen.

      Gefällt mir

Über Kommentare freue ich mich | thank you for your thoughts!

