von Mohnblumen, Umwegen und Zauber | magic poppies in roundabout ways

2011-06-11-Lchow-SssBanneick-012-Klatschmohn.jpg

2011-06-11-Lchow-SssBanneick-015-Klatschmohn.jpg
1973: lang her, da habe ich selbst noch täglich meine Blockföten gespielt; ein Trackback zum Eintrag “Faun” hat mich gerade – von Hölzchen auf Stöckchen kommend – an die Gruppe “Ougenweide” und diese Zeit erinnert. Es war eine meiner ersten LPs und damals fast täglich gehört, nur wenige Meter entfernt von der Stelle, an der ich heute morgen vor dem Computer sitze. Trotzdem ist alles anders, denn ich bin anders. Die Mohnblumen: wie Schmetterlingsflügel oder Gedanken …einer dieser Einträge 🙂

YouTube – Ougenweide – Ouwe 1973

Long time ago, the days when I played the soprano- and alto-recorder myself daily, the years around 1973, standing in my  old room quite a bit asides from my place in front of my monitor now. This “Ougenweide” LP was one of my first records, and I listened to it, I guess once a day, at least.

Unbelievable, somehow, and not the same at all, as said before:

“I can’t go back to yesterday – because I was a different person then”

– Lewis Caroll  / Posted on 16. Mai 2008

The poppies – not the poppy-field Alice was sleeping in, but the more I think about it: not so bad, the comparison … but my first idea was, these poppies were reminding me on butterflies and ideas. hm … one of those entries ^^

Ein Gedanke zu “von Mohnblumen, Umwegen und Zauber | magic poppies in roundabout ways

Über Kommentare freue ich mich | thank you for your thoughts!

